ILLINOIS  

Rocco J. Claps, Director
ILLINOIS DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN RIGHTS
100 West Randolph, Suite 10-100
Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 814-6200 (Voice)
(312) 841-1436 (Fax)
(312) 263-1579 (TDD)
Email: rocco.claps@illinois.gov
Website: www.state.il.us/dhr
Jurisdiction: State of Illinois
(E H P C A)*    

N. Keith Chambers Executive Director
Illinois Human Rights Commission
100 West Randolph, Suite 5-100
Chicago, Illinois 60601
Phone:  312-814-6269
Fax:  312-814-6517
Email:  Keith.Chambers@Illinois.gov
Website: http://www.state.il.us/dhr/ 

Sheila Schultz, Chair
Jennifer D. Vidis, Executive Director
COOK COUNTY COMMISSION ON HUMAN  RIGHTS
69 W. Washington Street, Rm. 2900
Chicago, Illinois 60641
(312) 603-1100 (Voice)
(312) 443- 6050 (Fax)
(312) 629-6929 (TDD)
 jevidis@cookcountygov.com (E-mail)
Jurisdiction: Cook County, Illinois
(E H P C)*
Other: Credit transactions.  

Sandra R. Houston, Executive Director
DANVILLE HUMAN RELTIONS COMMISSION
17 West Main Street
Danville, Illinois 61832
(217) 431-2280 (Voice)
(217) 431-2237 (Fax)
Email: danville@danville.net
Jurisdiction: City of Danville
(E H P C L)*    

Mr. Wesley Scott, Ph D, Chair
Olufemi Folarin, Human Resources Director
ELGIN HUMAN RELATIONS COMMISSION
150 Dexter Court
Elgin, Illinois 60120-5555
(847) 931-6100 (Voice)
(847) 931-5610 (Fax)
(847) 931-5616 (TDD)
Jurisdiction: City of Elgin
(E H P A C )*
Other: Contract compliance   

Hollis Settles, Chair
Paula A. Haynes, Executive Director
EVANSTON HUMAN RELATIONS COMMISSION
2100 Ridge Avenue
Room 1500
Evanston, Illinois 60201-2798
(847) 866-2920 (Voice)
(847) 448-8130 (Fax)
(847) 328-4080 (TDD)
Jurisdiction: City of Evanston
humanrelations@cityofevanston.org
(E-mail)
(E H A L)*    

Mona Noriega, Chairman/Commissioner
Kenneth Gunn, First Deputy Commissioner
Chicago Commission on Human Relations
740 N. Sedgwick, 3rd Floor
Chicago, Illinois 60654
Phone:  312-744-4111
Fax:  312-744-1081
Email:  kgunn@cityofchicago.org
Website: http://www.cityofchicago.org/humanrelations

Sandy E. Robinson, II, Director
CITY OF SPRINGFIELD DEPARTMENT OF COMMUNITY RELATIONS
1450 Groth Street
Springfield, Illinois 62703
(217) 789-227o (Voice)
(217) 789-2268 (Fax)
srobinson@cwlp.com
  (E-mail)
Jurisdiction: City of Springfield
(E H P C L)*

 

Last updated September, 2013