IAOHRA Officers  2014-2015

Click here for Officer's Bios, Regional Representatives and Members-At-Large


Jean M. Kelleher
City of Alexandria Human Rights Commission
Alexandria, Virginia

Immediate Past President
Shawn Martel Moore, Esq.
Former Executive Director, Tompkins County Human Rights Commission
Ithaca, New York




1st Vice President
Robin Toma
Los Angeles County Human Relations
Los Angeles, Califormia

2nd Vice President
Raphael A. Maharaj
Mobile Human Relations Commission
Mobile, Alabama



Lonnie Douglas, Executive Director
City of South Bend Human Rights Commission
South Bend, Indiana




















Paula M. Haley
Executive Director
Alaska Human Rights Commission
Anchorage, Alaska